Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
RUPRI

About Us - RUPRI Staff

Staff

Sally Coats
Chief Fiscal Officer
573.882.1916
sally@rupri.org

Charles W. Fluharty
President and CEO
573.882.0316
cfluharty@rupri.org

Teresa Kittridge
Director, Strategic Initiatives
952.454.7211
teresa@rupri.org

Kathy Miller
Program Director
573.882.5098
miller@rupri.org

Jocelyn Richgels
Director, National Policy Programs
jrichgels@rupri.org

Nick ~Balogh
Administrative Assistant to the President and CEO
573.882.3012
nick@rupri.org

Center Directors

Sam Cordes
Chair, Spatial Analytics Initiative; and
Associate Vice Provost for Engagement, Purdue University
smcordes@purdue.edu

Matthew Fannin
Associate Director, Analytic and Academic Programs; and
Associate Professor, LSU AgCenter, Louisiana State University
225.578.0346
mfannin@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mario Gutierrez
Chair, Human Service Panel; and
Executive Director, Center for Connected Health Policy
916.285.1857
mariog@cchpca.org

Tom Johnson
Director, RUPRI Analytic and Academic Programs; and
Frank Miller Professor of Agricultural Economics, University of Missouri
573.882.2157
johnsontg@missouri.edu

Keith Mueller
Chair, Rural Health Panel; Director, RUPRI Center for Rural Health Policy Analysis;
Head, Department of Health Management and Policy; and
Gerhard Hartman Professor, College of Public Health, University of Iowa
319.384.3832
keith-mueller@uiowa.edu

David Terrell
Chair, Rural State Policy Panel; and
Director, Economic Development Policy
Indianapolis Center, Ball State University
765.285.2773
drterrell@bsu.edu

Bruce Weber
Professor of Applied Economics and
Director, Rural Studies Program
Oregon State University
541.737.1432
bruce.weber@oregonstate.edu

© RUPRI - Rural Policy Research Institute - 214 Middlebush Hall - Columbia, MO 65211 - (573) 882-0316   

HomeProductsLegislative UpdateItems of InterestSearchback to top

Website Design and Web Development by CDKWeb | St. Louis, MO